Vorstand

Abteilungsvorsitzender
Arnold Gerding
arnold.gerding@vflhuels.de
Protokollführer / eFB-Beauftragter
Dirk Willamowski
dirk.willamowski@vflhuels.de
1. Kasssierer
Nicole Tappeser
nicole.tappeser@vflhuels.de
2. Kassierer
Peter Kwiatkowski
1. Wanderwart
Guido Tappeser
guido.tappeser@vflhuels.de
2. Wanderwart
Lutz Zenker
1. Bootshauswart
Klaus Hein
klaus.hein@vflhuels.de
2. Bootshauswart
Thomas Horbel
1. Jugendwart
Carina Kölzow
carina.koelzow@vflhuels.de
2. Jugendwart
Kai Przybilla
kai.przybilla@vflhuels.de
3. Jugendwart
Medienwart
Carina Kölzow
carina.koelzow@vflhuels.de
Festausschuss
Festausschuss
Festausschuss
Gabriele Gerding
Inge Hillebrand
Heidi Zenker